Contact us

Group Travel Planners, Inc.
740 Southcross Drive W. #205
Burnsville, MN. 55306
For General Inquiries or Concerns:
grouptravelplanners@mail.com
Toll Free: 1-800-268-0243
Local: 952-898-3478
Fax: 952-898-2467
Group Travel Planners prides itself in outstanding customer service.  If you feel like you are not getting the service you deserve please contact us immediately.

 

Account Managers

Amber Anderson- Ext. 225: aanderson@grouptravelplanners.com

Kimberly Anderson- Ext. 230: kanderson@grouptravelplanners.com

Dan Budensiek- Ext. 226: dbudensiek@grouptravelplanners.com

Karl Jones- Ext. 228: kjones@grouptravelplanners.com

Brenda Knick- Ext. 223: bknick@grouptravelplanners.com

Nick Knick- Ext. 223: nick@grouptravelplanners.com

Tony Longtin- Ext. 227: tlongtin@grouptravelplanners.com

Douglas Nelson- Ext. 222: drnelson@grouptravelplanners.com

Lacey Nelson- Ext. 224: laceynelson@grouptravelplanners.com

Taber Sullivan- Ext. 231: tsullivan@grouptravelplanners.com

Jessicah Kersten- Ext. 0: jessicah@grouptravelplanners.com

Kate Engstrom- Ext. 221: kate@grouptravelplanners.com

 

 

Explore Group
Travel Planners